The Howard Milton Award For Cricket Scholarship

In association with the British Society of Sports History

2023 Winner - Clem Seecharan          

The Howard Milton Award for Cricket Scholarship is awarded jointly by The Cricket Society and the British Society of Sports History to recognise and reward an individual or organisation that has significantly contributed to cricket writing and research. The award is named after Howard Milton, the eminent cricket historian and statistician and Honorary Librarian at The Cricket Society for over 40 years..

Past Winners

2022 - John Goulstone

2021 - Ramachandra Guha

2020 - Sussex Cricket Museum  

All paintings and Illustrations featured are reproduced by kind permission of Christina Pierce - Cricket Artist.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse